MAJOR SPONSORS

BIRR would like to the the below sponsors for their contributions and assistance in bring the event to life. 

Bendigo Bank - Bright Branch
Bright Woolworths
Bright & Surrounds
Alpine Hotel - Bright
Alpine Shire Council Logo
Shannons - Share the Passion
TheStar.png

COMMUNITY SPONSORS

Alexander's First National Real Estate | Bright | 03 5755 1944 | kay@brightfirstnational.com.au

Alpine Auto Repairs & Towing | Bright | 0419 155 702 | alpinerepairs@bigpond.com

Alpine Cleaning and Plumbing | Bright | 0418 835 940 | kbo76494@bigpond.net.au

ANl Clothing | Bright | 03 5750 1988 | aniclothing@bigpond.com

Bang Traditional Toys | Bright | 03 5750 1777 | enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au

Beechworth Bakery | Bright | 1300 233 784 | bright@beechworthbakery.com.au

Big 4 Bright | 03 5755 1064 | info@big4bright.com.au

Big 4 Porepunkah Mill | 03 5756 2216 | contact@big4porepunkah.com.au

Bright Accommodation Park | 03 5750 1001 | stay@brightaccommodationpark.com.au

Bright Automotive & Towing | 03 5750 1230 | towing@brightautomotive.com.au

Bright Disposals & Outdoor Centre | 03 5755 1818 | s.wdd@bigpond.net.au

Bright Escapes | 1300 551 117 | info@brightescapes.com.au

Bright Freeburgh Caravn Park | Freeburgh | 03 5750 1306 | info@holidayparkbright.com.au

Bright Laundry | 03 57501205 | brightlaundry101@gmail.com

Bright Motor Inn | 03 57501433 | bookings@brightmotorinn.com.au

Bright Mystic Valley Holiday Units | 03 5750 1502 | contact@brightmysticholidayunits.com.au

Bright Pharmacy | 03 5750 1122 | brightpharmacy@brucerobertson.com.au

Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park | 03 5755 1010 | bookings@brightpinevalley.com.au

Bright Riverside Holiday Park | 03 57551118 | info@holidayparkbright.com.au

Bright Takeaway | 0 35755 1117 

Brights Old Fashioned Lolly Shop | 03 5755 2005 | leo8337@bigpond.net.au

Cherrywalk Café | Bright | 03 5755 1315 | cherry_walk@outlook.com

Country Collectables | Bright | 03 5755 1335 | ccollectablesbright@gmail.com

Country Heart & Home | Bright | 03 5750 1522 | countryhearthome@bigpond.com.au

Crispy's Hardware | Bright | 03 5755 1933 | crispyshardware@westnet.com.au

Dawson's Rural Supplies | Bright | 03 5755 2044 | shop@dawsonsruralsupplies.com.au

Dickens Real Estate | Bright | 03 5755 1307 | enquiries@dickens.com.au

Gallery 90 Homewares & Gifts | Bright | 03 5755 1385 | gallery.90@bigpond.com

Gamze Smokehouse Resturant | Milawa | 03 5722 4253 | Brendan@gamzesmokehouse.com.au

Gapsted Wines | Gapsted | 03 5751 1383 | cellardoor@gapstedwines.com.au

Goldfields Holiday Units | Bright | 03 5750 1295info@goldfieldholidayunits.com.au

Gumtree Pies | Bright | 03 5755 1393 | gum.tree.pies@gmail.com

Happy Valley Hotel | Ovens | 03 5751 1628 | info@happyvalleyhotel.com.au

Il Centro Pizza House | Bright | 03 5750 1228 | ilcentropizzahouse@gmail.com

John Bright Motor Inn | Bright | 03 5755 1400 | brightsjbmotel@bigpond.com

JRB Automotive Offroad | Bright | 0417 432 412 | joelbeatson@hotmail.com

Kimono Girls | Bright | 03 5755 2244 | info@bbjewels.com.au

Kyvalley Dairy| Kyabram | 0437 210 358 | yvette.hinton@kyvalleydairy.com.au 

McPherson Earthmoving | Myrtleford | 03 57 522333 | mcphersonemc3737@gmail.com

Mt Beauty Bakery | 03 5754 4870 | mtbeauty@bakery.net.au

Mt Buffalo Caravan Park | Porepunkah | 03 5756 2235 | info@mtbuffalocaravanpark.com.au

NECC | Bright | 03 5750 1222 | accounts@necivilcon.com.au

Ovens Valley Motor Inn | Bright | 03 5755 2022 | info@ovensvalleymotorinn.com.au

Ovens Valley Parts Centre | Bright | 03 5755 5122 | ovpc2004@bigpond.net.au

Porepunkah Bridge Caravan Park | Porepunkah | 03 5756 2380 | info@porepunkahbridge.com.au

Porepunkah Pines Holiday Park | Porepunkah | 03 5756 2282 | info@porepunkahresort.com.au

Porepunkah Pub | 03 5756 2111 | drink@porepunkahpub.com.au

Porepunkah Roadhouse | 03 5756 2345 | bert.sue@bigpond.net.au

Punkah Pantry | Porepunkah | 0411 705 992 | punkahpantry@bigpond.com

Red Stag Deer Farm | Eurobin | 03 5756 2365 | redstag324@gmail.com

Ricardi’s Alpine Gourmet Meats | Bright | 03 5755 1175 | janmad8@hotmail.com

Riverbank Park Motel | Bright | 03 5755 1255 | enquiries@riverbankparkmotel.com.au

Roksalt Gourmet Fish & Chippery | Bright | 03 5755 1515 

Sew Bright | 03 5755 5118 | lovequilting@sewbright.com.au

She N He Hair Design | Bright | 03 5755 2033 | kerry287@gmail.com

Shell Bright | 03 5750 1911 

Tewksbury Lodge | Bright | 03 5756 2276  | bookings@tewksburylodge.com.au

The Bright Ice Creamery | 03 5755 1243 | accounts@anders-icecream.com

Website by D2 Creative

D2Creative Logo1.png
North East Oil Distributors

Go to link